Officially Released By Pop Music Records!

Jonathan Owen (Voice)
Darren Hamer (Drums, Backing Vocals)
Christian Farrant (Bass)
Abby Hanson (Guitar)
Chris Davies (Keyboards)
Plus additional groovy percussion by Kofi Baker

Released 15 December 1996
Recorded at The Sound Suite, Camden, London
Engineered and Produced by Julian Standen
All Songs The Pocket Devils MCPS
(P) and (C) 1996 Pop Music Records, POE 001
Distribution via Pinnacle

Music Business Help Organizations

MusicMaker Relief FoundationSweet ReliefLIFEbeat
T.J. Martell FoundationRACMusiCares